Township Reorganization Meeting

The Township Committee held its annual Reorganization Meeting on Tuesday January 3, 2023.  At that time, Committeeman Joseph Peditto was sworn into office.  Committeeman Higgins was appointed and sworn in as Mayor and Committeeman Kimble was appointed and sworn in as Deputy Mayor.  Committeemen Robert Giovanetti and Matthew Kirk round out the Township Committee for 2023.